Not open for further replies.

Dove

Part of the 2%, but 100% wood.
Reaction Score

Jack Nicholson Yes GIF

Huskyforlife

Akokbouk
Reaction Score
I just hope he’s okay with effectively red shirting. A lot of physical potential here, but I think his role next year is a warm body to use during foul trouble.

Dan did well to convince Pasta and Johnson to stick around when they didn’t get much burn, but I wonder how many guys have that mental fortitude.

Reaction Score
I just hope he’s okay with effectively red shirting. A lot of physical potential here, but I think his role next year is a warm body to use during foul trouble.

Dan did well to convince Pasta and Johnson to stick around when they didn’t get much burn, but I wonder how many guys have that mental fortitude.

Since Hurley didn't use Sanogo/Clingan double big last year, he owes us Singare/Clingan double big next year!

HuskyWarrior611

Mid range white knight
Reaction Score

If Brimah could be a big contributor as a freshman I don’t see why he can’t. He’s probably more skilled.

That’s only if Hurley doesn’t plan on making SJ the only backup 5. If that’s the case it’d be more of a minutes issue than ability issue.

Reaction Score
If Brimah could be a big contributor as a freshman I don’t see why he can’t. He’s probably more skilled.

That’s only if Hurley doesn’t plan on making SJ the only backup 5. If that’s the case it’d be more of a minutes issue than ability issue.
I see Samson as the back up four. I think Singare will play 5-7 minutes a game next year. Samson will cover the other 3-5 minutes at the 5 to get to 10minutes a game. Clingan and Karaban will play 30 minutes a puece

Reaction Score
I see Samson as the back up four. I think Singare will play 5-7 minutes a game next year. Samson will cover the other 3-5 minutes at the 5 to get to 10minutes a game. Clingan and Karaban will play 30 minutes a puece