OT - UK two 5 man units | The Boneyard

OT - UK two 5 man units

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
"My issue is everyone has to be patient. I'm going to be learning as these guys are learning. If we take some L's early because of this, that's OK because I'm still learning."

What a bunch of BS. He's so full of crap to believe anyone, other than UK hayseeds, really buy into his being ok with a few "L's". WTF happened to the 40-0 tee's??

Reaction Score
This is hilarious. Cal is so focused on appeasing his college players like they are pros, how about he just worry about guarding pick and rolls and running an actual offense. Not chuck the ball up and crash the glass.

intlzncster

i fart in your general direction
Reaction Score
This is hilarious. Cal is so focused on appeasing his college players like they are pros, how about he just worry about guarding pick and rolls and running an actual offense. Not chuck the ball up and crash the glass.

He's worried about draft slot, not wins and losses.

CAHUSKY

UConn Class of 2013
Reaction Score
"My issue is everyone has to be patient. I'm going to be learning as these guys are learning. If we take some L's early because of this, that's OK because I'm still learning."

What a bunch of BS. He's so full of crap to believe anyone, other than UK hayseeds, really buy into his being ok with a few "L's". WTF happened to the 40-0 tee's??

I had cut and and was ready to paste the exact same paragraph and was ready to post it when i saw you already had.

UconnU

If he blocks 100, he blocks 100
Reaction Score
Karl Townes and going to love playing 20 mins per game

Reaction Score