OT: Josh Gordon | The Boneyard

OT: Josh Gordon

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Yea. I think smoking weed should be legal for everyone, but this guy is too stupid to realize he is on his last chance. I don't smoke because it could put my mediocre job at jeopardy and this guy doesn't have enough self control to consider his multi million dollar job. No sympathy at all.

Reaction Score
The guy is roommates with Johnny Manziel, you couldn't make up this kind of stupidity if you tried. Hard to believe these idiots are choosing partying over making many millions playing a game.

Reaction Score
I was a pro bowl receiver in the NFL but then I got high, I was given a 2nd chance after sitting out year but then I got high, and now I'm sitting on the coach on Sundays and I know why because I got high, because I got high, because I got high.

Reaction Score
Yea. I think smoking weed should be legal for everyone, but this guy is too stupid to realize he is on his last chance. I don't smoke because it could put my mediocre job at jeopardy and this guy doesn't have enough self control to consider his multi million dollar job. No sympathy at all.

Its a mental sickness that he has, it goes back to his days at Baylor where he failed multiple drug tests. Josh Gordon - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Reaction Score
The guy is roommates with Johnny Manziel, you couldn't make up this kind of stupidity if you tried. Hard to believe these idiots are choosing partying over making many millions playing a game.

I saw Manziel on the street the other day. He looks terrible. Like a D-3 tennis player. (No offense to any D-3 tennis players.) And if you're trying to walk the straight and narrow why the duck are you spending your summer at Hollywood bars?

Tommyboy

a lot of people go to college for seven years
Reaction Score
Man Josh Gordon and Justin Blackmon were two potential superstars who just couldn't stop smoking and drinking. Just a shame.

Reaction Score