I need 2!!!! | The Boneyard

I need 2!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

calluke

#FreeHat!
Reaction Score
If any one has an extra 2 tix for tomorrow's game, please email me: clukehenderson@yahoo.com

I am in the middle of Connecticut and will travel to pick-up/pay for tickets. Thanks.

calluke

#FreeHat!
Reaction Score
If any one has an extra 2 tix for tomorrow's game, please email me: clukehenderson@yahoo.com

I am in the middle of Connecticut and will travel to pick-up/pay for tickets. Thanks.

A little background information: I graduated Uconn in 2002. I was in the pep band from 1998-2000, including the championship run in 1999. Haven't been to the Big East tourney since those years. PLEASE HELP ME GET BACK THERE! :eek:)

Fishy

Elite Premium Poster
Reaction Score
I need 87 tickets and will pay you twice whatever these other people will pay.

Just tape the tickets to the westbound sign at exit 68 on I-84 and leave your mailing address on it. I will mail you a check.

I would prefer all 87 tickets be next to one another but if two or three of them are elsewhere, that is not a problem.

SJ

Reaction Score
Fishy do you live in Tolland? Let's go to this game dammit. I want to go so bad! But I don't want to figure this out by myself!

Reaction Score
I need 87 tickets and will pay you twice whatever these other people will pay.

Just tape the tickets to the westbound sign at exit 68 on I-84 and leave your mailing address on it. I will mail you a check.

I would prefer all 87 tickets be next to one another but if two or three of them are elsewhere, that is not a problem.
Waiting for your pickup. I added a small service charge for the tape.

Fishy

Elite Premium Poster
Reaction Score
Fishy do you live in Tolland? Let's go to this game dammit. I want to go so bad! But I don't want to figure this out by myself!

I don't live anywhere near there -- I'm not even sure where Tolland is, but check the westbound sign at exit 68. There may be 87 tickets taped to it.