I am a Mora Fan Now | The Boneyard

I am a Mora Fan Now

KryHavok

Oh yes, UConn IS a BB blueblood!
Reaction Score
He didn't pull any punches with that. Kept it short and to the point to not come across as completely unhinged. Loved that he called the All Cretins Crew horses*** rather than use that to describe us like he did last year. Them scumbags got called out by a coach who had some credibility, hell yeah, he's our coach. I wonder what he'll say after we play the fruit.

UConnDan97

predicting undefeated seasons since 1983
Reaction Score
I've been a big fan of Coach Mora ever since his arrival. He's done a really nice job here, not just on the recruiting and coaching side, but on being a real advocate for the University of Connecticut and Husky Nation...

Reaction Score
Why no comment on ESPN, head coach of football team accuses ACC refs of cheating. Guess if don't report on it it never happened.

Reaction Score
Will the ACC respond? Of course not. Hope we face some ACC teams in men's and women's hoops.

Reaction Score
please hear me out - love our team, JM, and that was 100% a PI.

that being said:
- what does an ACC ref crew have to gain by unleveling the playing field? I mean that honestly, not sarcastically. I'm not able to see why they would care so much as to go out of their way to "screw" us, the way many folks have suggested.

- JM is not a complainer, and while i don't put any weight into what boneyard nation thinks about refs (sry lol) i do put weight into what he says. honestly i'm surprised he said it, even if he feels it. it's a huge accusation to suggest the ACC refs are colluding against us.

jbdphi

Aussie Aussie Aussie!
Reaction Score
I don’t understand why this hasn’t become more of a story. A head coach and one of the faces of a major state university said the quiet part out loud and called out a P4 conference for horseshittery and it just falls by the wayside?

mikedog10

Tailgating Enthusiast
Reaction Score