Randy Edsall | The Boneyard

Randy Edsall

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Ok so I'm an amateur on this thing. uconnphil2016 is my boyfriend. We were chillin out last night watching UConn victory over Notre Dame in 2009, great game. Randy Edsall made a choked up speech about how the win was for Jasper Howard. I said that seemed pretty sweet, and then uconnphil starts *going off* on me about Randy Edsall being a big doucher. He said I would only understand if broached the subject in the boneyard. Feel free to enlighten.

uconnphil2016

Head Rat
Reaction Score
@uconnphil2016 how do I get my girlfriend to watch 7 yr old football games with me?

Bodybuilding-bible-legal-bodybuilding-steroids-muscle-building-stacks-Bodybuilding-Fitness-Your-Guide-to-Building-Muscle-Supplements-Bodybuilder-Photos-youm-misr-9.jpg

When you look like this, it aint hard

ZOOCONN

the drive to win has to come from within
Reaction Score
Ok so I'm an amateur on this thing. uconnphil2016 is my boyfriend. We were chillin out last night watching UConn victory over Notre Dame in 2009, great game. Randy Edsall made a choked up speech about how the win was for Jasper Howard. I said that seemed pretty sweet, and then uconnphil starts *going off* on me about Randy Edsall being a big doucher. He said I would only understand if broached the subject in the boneyard. Feel free to enlighten.

simply put? he is a hypocrite, he expected things out of his players that he did not do himself as well as abandoning this program when it was on the verge of taking that proverbial "next step" into legitimacy as a contender year in and year out.

RedSoloCup

2 golf tournaments...
Reaction Score
You can ask the people here for their opinions. They see the coach and envision a reflection of what they think happens every day on a football team.

You can also ask the players he graduated, who he taught. They ARE the people that know Randy Edsall.

Reaction Score