Cincinnati vs UCLA | The Boneyard

Cincinnati vs UCLA

UConn_Top_Dog

"Your school wins games... WE WIN CHAMPIONSHIPS!"
Reaction Score
This is my first time watching the Bearcats this year... and man do they look tough. We will have our hands full with them. We need to match or exceed their physicality. Or out run them. They are currently up 17 on a talented UCLA team.

jleves

Awesomeness
Reaction Score
This is my first time watching the Bearcats this year... and man do they look tough. We will have our hands full with them. We need to match or exceed their physicality. Or out run them. They are currently up 17 on a talented UCLA team.
Agreed - Cincy is tough and strong. Going to be a challenge. They'll be in the top 25 sooner than later.

UConnSwag11

Storrs, CT The Mecca
Reaction Score
Agreed - Cincy is tough and strong. Going to be a challenge. They'll be in the top 25 sooner than later.
The game will take 3 hours and have over 60 fouls again or it’ll be under 68

Reaction Score
z05vpb5cuc521.jpg

Saw this on reddit lol

Reaction Score
I worry about road games this year, especially at Cinci. Call me negative but could be an ugly one.

Reaction Score
UCLA is the exact kind of team we dominate. We'll see how we fair when we play a well coached tough team.
Kobe, I really wanted that Diarra kid, is he just too raw, when i saw some box scores he didn’t play. Thanks.

intlzncster

i fart in your general direction
Reaction Score

The thing about Cincy is that, if they are not hot, then they can't score worth a damn. It's hot or cold for them, idk why exactly. Maybe based on opposing matchup or defensive scheme? @kobe

If we catch them cold, we might be able to be in it at the end, with a chance to win.

Marat

The Champ Is Here.
Reaction Score
The thing about Cincy is that, if they are not hot, then they can't score worth a damn. It's hot or cold for them, idk why exactly. Maybe based on opposing matchup or defensive scheme? @kobe