So, did he eat the sandwich or not? | The Boneyard

So, did he eat the sandwich or not?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fishy

Elite Premium Poster
Reaction Score
I was way overscheduled the past two days and haven't had any time to pay attention here.

Did the commie eat the turkey/ketchup sandwich or not?

Someone fill me in.

Reaction Score
He ate it, but he almost @ss banged the mojo by making a turkey sausage burger on a bed of lettuce with sautéed onions and peppers on some kind of flakey bread I can't pronounce. We're going to need a much manlier mojo sandwich for Kansas.

August_West

Conscience do cost
Reaction Score
He ate it, but he almost @ss banged the mojo by making a turkey sausage burger on a bed of lettuce with sautéed onions and peppers on some kind of flakey bread I can't pronounce. We're going to need a much manlier mojo sandwich for Kansas.
No lettuce.

Do you really think I'm a mojo noob? I just pulled the big green egg out of the garage for the first time this year . I'm smoking a whole turkey, will have it running all night.,.and tomorrow the family will have a disgusting thanksgiving feast . If my wife is willing to prepare the trappings, but I think I'll make a deal with her. I'm a great negotiator. It will be an excellent deal. saved the big guns for the number 1 overall seed. It will be so great and we are going to make the American great.

Curiouser
Reaction Score
No lettuce.

Do you really think I'm a mojo noob? I just pulled the big green egg out of the garage for the first time this year . I'm smoking a whole turkey, will have it running all night.,.and tomorrow the family will have a disgusting thanksgiving feast . If my wife is willing to prepare the trappings, but I think I'll make a deal with her. I'm a great negotiator. It will be an excellent deal. saved the big guns for the number 1 overall seed. It will be so great and we are going to make the American great.
Shut up and eat the Mojo sandwich, commie!

jrazz12