Geico Girls HS Basketball Games 03/31 ESPN2 10AM | The Boneyard

Geico Girls HS Basketball Games 03/31 ESPN2 10AM

bballnut90

LV Adherent. Topic Crafter
Reaction Score
Just accidentally came across this. I have no real knowledge of HS basketball so I am not sure if this has any meaning for the BY regarding recruits etc but I imagine these are nationally ranked teams with some High Level D1 players that some may want to see?

High-School Basketball: GEICO Nationals girls: Winter Haven vs. Hamilton Heights live stream | Built In NYC

Hamilton Heights has Jazmine Massengill (Tennessee recruit). Didn't see anyone on the Winter Haven roster that stood out.

Reaction Score
Heights is totally stacked with ESPN ranked players including Massengill, Balogun, the wonderfully named Treasure Hunt and Kamilla Cardoso who's one of the top young posts in high school basketball

CocoHusky

1,000,001 BY points
Reaction Score
Lexie Hull who is heading to Stanford is on Central Valley , Veradale WA team.
Jazmine Massengill (Tennessee) Elizabeth Balagun ( GT) Treasure Hunt #10 in class of 2020 and Carmilla Cardosa #3 in the class of 2020 are all on the Hamilton Heights squad.

HuskyFan1125

"Dont be the same, be better"
Reaction Score
Winter Haven has Diamond Battles who is going to UCF next season and Tyia Singleton (6-2 F) who is headed to Rutgers.

Hamilton Heights has all that talent and ranked players yet imo their best player in this game is Esmery Martinez 6-1 F inside who is an unranked junior. She had a double double and great energy. It is just one game but I like her game. Gritty!
Camilla Kardosa is 6-6 or 6-7 and that’s about it........

Georgia Tech is getting a great one in Elizabeth Balogun.

Last edited:

HuskyFan1125

"Dont be the same, be better"
Reaction Score
Hamilton Heights is headed to the finals as they beat Winter Haven 62-49 lead by my favorite player of the game Esmery Martinez 17 pts and 18 rebounds.

eebmg

Fair and Balanced
Reaction Score