Predict the score thread | The Boneyard

Predict the score thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
I was going to start one but then I thought it might be a BY tradition to not predict the game following a loss. I'm not good at predicting the scores (I even picked the wrong winner last game) but I enjoy reading the analysis others give to justify their predicti0n.

Reaction Score
I was going to start one but then I thought it might be a BY tradition to not predict the game following a loss. I'm not good at predicting the scores (I even picked the wrong winner last game) but I enjoy reading the analysis others give to justify their predicti0n.

Analysis is always interesting but predicting a score as many have done in the past seems somewhat cocky in many cases. Let's play UCONN defense , develop team chemistry, and the wins will come.

Reaction Score
A tradition is something done regularly over time.
How could any tradition develop around UConn losses?

Reaction Score
You are only predicting scores and not the winning team?
Obviously UConn wins. The last year they had back to back losses I think was 1992...................

Reaction Score
91 - 38 UCONN
How can I sign up for SNY.tv online to watch the games (Ft Lauderdale doesn't have SNY on comcast :-( If you can let me know I would appreciate it....thank you

Reaction Score
How can I sign up for SNY.tv online to watch the games (Ft Lauderdale doesn't have SNY on comcast :-( If you can let me know I would appreciate it....thank you
SNY games are steamed on ESPN3. Go to ESPN.com, then to Watch ESPN ("Watch" in the menu bar across the top). Click on ESPN3 and find the game. At some point it may ask you for your Comcast userid and pw.

Reaction Score
SNY games are steamed on ESPN3. Go to ESPN.com, then to Watch ESPN ("Watch" in the menu bar across the top). Click on ESPN3 and find the game. At some point it may ask you for your Comcast userid and pw.
Thank you....:)

Reaction Score