OT: - What's a UConn Fan To Do?! | Page 2 | The Boneyard

OT: What's a UConn Fan To Do?!

JordyG

Stake in my pocket, Vlad to see you
Reaction Score
So I'm a high school teacher, and at the end of the year, a senior I really like (despite the fact that he's leaving CT to go to Tennessee) dropped off a present for me. I wrote his college recommendation and he wanted to thank me. But he's also a sly little bastard, so this is what he gave me, KNOWING it would kill me a little every time I looked at it. (And he made sure to tell me that he specifically got the LADY VOLS one for me.)

So what could I possibly do with this (other than accidentally "dropping" it)? I'm taking all creative suggestions. . .

View attachment 45568
Paint it white and blue. Everything but the "Lady". Use it for your dogs when you don't feel like walking them. Use for target practice. Use it as a receptacle for old tampons. It could make a great spit cup.

Reaction Score
So I'm a high school teacher, and at the end of the year, a senior I really like (despite the fact that he's leaving CT to go to Tennessee) dropped off a present for me. I wrote his college recommendation and he wanted to thank me. But he's also a sly little bastard, so this is what he gave me, KNOWING it would kill me a little every time I looked at it. (And he made sure to tell me that he specifically got the LADY VOLS one for me.)

So what could I possibly do with this (other than accidentally "dropping" it)? I'm taking all creative suggestions. . .

View attachment 45568

View attachment 45568
Turn about is fair play, Get him a Vandy mug with the score of last year’s game.

Reaction Score

View attachment 45568
I'll take it and use it for target practice.

Reaction Score
I just got done sighting in my new rifle for deer season, I bet I could help you get rid of it.

Waquoit

Mr. Positive
Reaction Score
I would have tossed it right into the trash. And called any kid who fished it out a "garbage-picker."

Reaction Score