UConn Facebook page gave me a heart attack | The Boneyard

UConn Facebook page gave me a heart attack

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Opted to watch my panthers and dvr our huskies and this pops up in my feed.

Attachments

• image.png
    image.png
    219.2 KB · Views: 326
Reaction Score
You watched the Panthers? No Toes in!
I watched game from 1p-2p, then peeked at it on breaks and half-time. I thought it was over when we started but during my peeks (2nd half football game) Wilson was doing damage and I couldn't stop peeking.

Didn't miss any of the UConn game, but I'm an experienced remote control pro.

DALTX

People better get us now ... because it's coming
Reaction Score
Reminds me of when we "lost" in the Final Four a couple years ago ...

yeahright.jpg

Reaction Score
You watched the Panthers? No Toes in!
If my Bears are in a playoff game and my Huskies are playing a regular season game i 100% watch the bears game. I definitely do check in on the game or dvr and watch immediately after. Thankfully thats not something i have to worry about being a Bears fan:(

Reaction Score
If my Bears are in a playoff game and my Huskies are playing a regular season game i 100% watch the bears game. I definitely do check in on the game or dvr and watch immediately after. Thankfully thats not something i have to worry about being a Bears fan:(

I had a couple Panther fans from North Carolina over so there was really no hope for me watching UConn yesterday. The plan was to watch it on the dvr right after but spoilers happen. Even non spoiler spoilers I guess.

Reaction Score
Am I the only one whose has the technology to watch both? Pretty sure that way God gave you two eyes

CL82

NCAA Men’s Basketball National Champions - Again!
Reaction Score
Opted to watch my panthers and dvr our huskies and this pops up in my feed.
Bad mistake not watching the Huskies. Since we won, you now must DVR all games for the remainder of the season. I hope it was worth it.