Are you imbibing?

• Yes I enjoy.

Votes: 64 74.4%
  • No I abhor.

Votes: 12 14.0%
  • Gimme soda.

Votes: 10 11.6%

• Total voters
Has it become your soda replacement drink?

I like some of them. Bubly is kinda bland. Polar is alright. S&S brand is pretty good.

The Truly hard seltzer was crap direct from the can, but benefitted from a little watering down by being poured over ice.

Fishy

Puncher of Throats
Has it become your soda replacement drink?

I like some of them. Bubly is kinda bland. Polar is alright. S&S brand is pretty good.

The Truly hard seltzer was crap direct from the can, but benefitted from a little watering down by being poured over ice.
If you're at a place in your life where you care, you need to reassess things.

I recommend reading the "Should I buy a dog" thread.

I'm usually drinking regular water but I'll have a seltzer once or twice a week. I've been drinking it for a few years now but I always have to be in the mood for it. I just buy whatever is on sale. They mostly taste the same.

CCSUblue

Go sports!
Seltzer is what we mostly drink in my house. We've had a soda stream 10+ years. If we want cans, currently drinking Vie available at Aldi, cheap and tasty. Also love the TJs bottles, can't get enough of that Grapefruit!

I kind of think of the Bubly/Lacroix/spindrift as their own new category, but I guess its close to traditional seltzer. Initially I was not on board but lately I've been bored by drinking just water and have needed a little flavor.

I think Spindrifts are very good but way too expensive for me to spend on some fruity bubbly water, some Bubly flavors I like and have been going with.