OT: Anybody need a realtor? | The Boneyard

OT: Anybody need a realtor?

Status
Not open for further replies.

GemParty

Co~host of the Sliders & Curveballs Podcast
Reaction Score
hasy6e6u.jpg

I'm now working with Premier Properties National Referral. I have an incredible network of experienced Realtors in all 50 states. If your buying or selling in any city or state shoot me a private message and we can discuss your needs. I would appreciate your business. Thanks everyone!

Mike- GemParty

Reaction Score
I'm a realtor too, pick me, pick me!

Maybe fishy can stage a steel cage death match for all of the other realtors on this board, winner take all. Actually Mike there are some realtor haters on this board too so watch out.

Where's your office located?

patrick

Hurley4#6
Reaction Score
Very soon I will be in contact. Looking to move over the summer if we find the right property.

GemParty

Reaction Score
I'm sure there are a few of us on the board. You can talk to somebody for years on this board & you wouldn't realize they are your neighbor. My central office is in Miami, FL but I work out of Newington, CT. We do referrals all over the USA, with Realtors in every state. Maybe we will work together in the future! What city do you specialize in BigEastconf?

Reaction Score
I'm sure there are a few of us on the board. You can talk to somebody for years on this board & you wouldn't realize they are your neighbor. My central office is in Miami, FL but I work out of Newington, CT. We do referrals all over the USA, with Realtors in every state. Maybe we will work together in the future! What city do you specialize in BigEastconf?

Cool Mike, we do residential and commercial real estate, based in Farmington, CT. My wife and I have been a team for years.

tdrink

Pessimistic idealist
Reaction Score
Sorry I was on the wrong board. I usually post at the cesspool.

Reaction Score