NJ hoops—Sanogo/Cliff O | The Boneyard

NJ hoops—Sanogo/Cliff O

Reaction Score
Want to start off by acknowledging that I don’t post much so people won’t care about this post and probably dismiss it. But I’m a UConn grad and have been lurking for almost 15 years.

So there was a big NJ HS game today featuring Cliff O and Sanogo. I’ll leave the scouting to other people but I have very, very strong connections to the situation.

We have a 0% at getting Cliff. It’s not happening. Don’t listen to anyone who tells you differently. It’s not happening.

Sanogo—we have a shot but there's another school who’s in front and is a solid leader (not saying which school but I do know which one). We have legit ground to make up but it’s possible. Also—very good chance he reclassifies

Huskyforlife

Akokbouk
Reaction Score
Want to start off by acknowledging that I don’t post much so people won’t care about this post and probably dismiss it. But I’m a UConn grad and have been lurking for almost 15 years.

So there was a big NJ HS game today featuring Cliff O and Sanogo. I’ll leave the scouting to other people but I have very, very strong connections to the situation.

We have a 0% at getting Cliff. It’s not happening. Don’t listen to anyone who tells you differently. It’s not happening.

Sanogo—we have a shot butt there’s another school who’s in front and is a solid leader (not saying which school but I do know which one). We have legit ground to make up but it’s possible.
Someone should probably tell Dan we have no chance. And is Seton Hall the school for Sanogo?

Reaction Score
I don’t know who knows what, but this all sounds legit. We shouldn't give up on Cliff, because you never know, but it doesn’t seem like anybody has had a good feeling about him for a while.