Dhameer Bradley | The Boneyard

Dhameer Bradley

Status
Not open for further replies.

Drew

Its a post, about nothing!
Reaction Score
Found this quote interesting from the Noel Thomas article:

"Dhameer had a very listless beginning to camp," Diaco said. "The reasons are irrelevant. He struggled producing. Listen, we love Dhameer. Dhameer is a great teammate. But like a batter in a slump, the harder you try the worse it gets. Or a golfer … a little bit of a phase like that, which set him back a little bit. He has taken a great accountability for that time and is indomitable in changing. We're going to allow for him to perform and produce at the level that he can and should."

This is really disappointing as watching Bradley as a freshman I thought he could be a really good player for this team/program. With the news that the 3 or 4 freshmen wide-outs will play (apparently Beals looks amazing) does this squeeze out Bradley in the rotation for PT this year?

Husky25

Dink & Dunk beat the Greatest Show on Turf.
Reaction Score
Found this quote interesting from the Noel Thomas article:

"Dhameer had a very listless beginning to camp," Diaco said. "The reasons are irrelevant. He struggled producing. Listen, we love Dhameer. Dhameer is a great teammate. But like a batter in a slump, the harder you try the worse it gets. Or a golfer … a little bit of a phase like that, which set him back a little bit. He has taken a great accountability for that time and is indomitable in changing. We're going to allow for him to perform and produce at the level that he can and should."

This is really disappointing as watching Bradley as a freshman I thought he could be a really good player for this team/program. With the news that the 3 or 4 freshmen wide-outs will play (apparently Beals looks amazing) does this squeeze out Bradley in the rotation for PT this year?