Can now die a happy man! | The Boneyard

Can now die a happy man!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Geno-ista

Embracing the New Look!!!
Reaction Score
Picture say it all! Caroline was so great! Loves her job with Nike but misses the "old days" big time!
Couple other notes from Nashville:
Reception hosted by LaChina Robinson was excellent and she was awesome. No TelePrompt or notes. She is really special.
Open practice today was awesome. UConn took the court third. I am not a basketball expert. The drills they ran were unreal. Crisp, concise, with real purpose. Some were half court and some were full court back and forth. I watched all 4 very carefully, because I love this, and I obviously don't have a life. The point is, if you were an opponent watching UConn's "practice" vs the other teams, it was intimidating. The precision was unreal.
UConn owns Nashville, and the bars, restaurants and streets are nuts with the men moving on!
It's a great time to be a Husky!
genoista_doty.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

Geno-ista

Reaction Score
Glad you're having a great time! Thx for update.
Morgan's Mom & Dad said she is doing great and will be carrying her load next year. Brianna Bank's parents said the same thing- she is planning on being a key cog next year!

semper

Paleographer
Reaction Score
How many others of our alums are in town? Do you know?

Reaction Score
Picture say it all! Caroline was so great! Loves her job with Nike but misses the "old days" big time!
Couple other notes from Nashville:
Reception hosted by LaChina Robinson was excellent and she was awesome. No TelePrompt or notes. She is really special.