UConn v. Dartmouth Big Green (11/25/23 @3p @XL Center). Game also on ESPN+ | Page 2 | The Boneyard

UConn v. Dartmouth Big Green (11/25/23 @3p @XL Center). Game also on ESPN+

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Nice to see Tattle finally get his first goal. His mom passed away around this time last season and he left the team for a few weeks. It’s nice to see.

He’s been a decent fourth liner and him, Fraser, and Muldowney have been playing well together the last couple weeks.

No reason UConn cannot beat Lowell on Friday. Lowell lost against Bentley last night and are losing to Army tonight.

Bomber36

Respect All, Fear None.
Reaction Score
I’m not good at estimating the crowd but lots of empty seats. Student section mostly empty due to thanksgiving break. But the band was there!
I’d say 3582, lol. Definitely a larger crowd than the UML game a few weeks ago which was around 2900.

IMG_2565.jpeg

Bomber36

Respect All, Fear None.
Reaction Score
Great crowd at the XL Center yesterday. Lots of cheering and yelling at the refs. Also lots of kids. I know I’m shouting into an abyss, but there should still be 6-8 regular season games at the XL each year. This year there are 6 if you count the CT Ice Tourney. That works for me. I enjoy going up to Toscano and being on campus to relive the old (really old) days, but the XL is still important to the teams fan base. By the way, the Wolfpack is averaging over 4700 per game this year, which UConn could get close to with a little marketing. Marketing which right now seems to be non existent. (By the way the Pack is 18th in attendance in a league of 30.)

Last edited:
Reaction Score