12 Penn vs 5 Texas A&M | The Boneyard

12 Penn vs 5 Texas A&M

Reaction Score
I picked Penn to win.

But the AAC, except for UConn has been a disappointment. Both come up short, though barely. And poor Temple loses on a missed layup at the buzzer. Was rooting for them!

Reaction Score
I picked Penn too, simply because I graduated from there. So, Go Quakers, or Lady Quakers, or whatever you call yourselves!!!!!

Reaction Score
Now a 20-point blow-out! Wow!

Thought Penn might be sneaky good when it took Temple until the closing minutes to finally put them away.

Reaction Score
I picked Penn too, simply because I graduated from there. So, Go Quakers, or Lady Quakers, or whatever you call yourselves!!!!!

Thank you Nan, or whoever, reads much nicer with your edits!

Plebe

La verdad no peca pero incomoda
Reaction Score
I've at the game live and have been talking about this game on the "remaining Saturday games" thread.

HuskyFan1125

"Dont be the same, be better"
Reaction Score
TAMU needs to send the officials a muffin basket at the end of the game. Horrible call as TAMU player clearly knocked ball out of Penn players hand.

Reaction Score
TAMU needs to send the officials a muffin basket at the end of the game. Horrible call as TAMU player clearly knocked ball out of Penn players hand.

True. Also, the Penn player made a mistake in not going for a ball that she looked like she could have reached before it went out of bounds. I mean, why not go for it?

Penn's going to feel the sting of this quarter for a long time.

JordyG

Stake in my pocket, Vlad to see you
Reaction Score
I think Penn looked up at the scoreboard at the top of the 4th quarter and said, "Oh no, we'll have to play Baylor next?" and just quit. Seriously, Penn ran out of gas. At the end their butts were dragging up and down the floor. That's what a pressure game does to a teams legs.

Reaction Score